Toronto House-Cat Starterlist

Current Housecat Racers (per August 4, 2014):

  1. Ozren „Oz“ Opacic
  2. Thomas Hodgins
  3. Joel Anderson
  4. Alex BG
  5. Christoph „ChriSTOP“ Krammer (Muchar Junior Racing Team)
  6. Bernhard „BurnHard“ Kober (Muchar Junior Racing Team)
  7. Martina RADhofer (Team Women on Wheels)
  8. Martin „Icebreaker“ Brunner (Team Steirerbruch)
  9. Nathan Wray
  10. Chris Green
  11. Matt Norman
  12. Marcin Zach
  13. Danielle Schön
  14. Sally Stewart
  15. Handlebar (Pending)
  16. Matt Williams
  17. Karsten Loukides
  18. Ryan Brown 
  19. Chris Brown 
  20. Mattae Katolyk
  21. Justin Soares
  22. Colin Soper (Pending)
  23. Switchback Cyclery (Pending)
  24. Matt Randall
  25. Luke Ashworth
  26. Melissa Holmes
  27. Ali „Razor“ Sharp
  28. Nicolas Cole
  29. Devan Hambrock
  30. Max Manca
  31. Claudio Gonzales


Thank you for participating in the House-Cat Toronto!

The finalized time line on Aug 10, 2014 is as follows:
3pm to 5pm: Training
5pm to approx 9pm: Race
9pm to 10pm: DJ Dom Dias
10pm to 11pm: Band Beach Fox
Please look for the registration at Handlebar on Aug 10, 2014. You will need to pay CAD 10 in cash, sign a liability exclusion by stating your name and adress and your signature. You´ll then get your a) starting number and your b) Muchar Spoke card.
Whoever hasn´t registered at the venue by 5pm – even though they made it to the top 40 list initially – can technically lose his spot if there are people at the venue who want to participate.
Wearing of a helmet is highly recommended! We are going to wrap cardboard around every part of the bar which bears a risk.
for rules

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s